Race and Events Committee

The Sports Car Racing Association of the Monterey Peninsula race and events are overseen by an all-volunteer committee. These men and women provide their guidance and countless hours of service to ensure the smooth and successful racing and events operation of this world-renowned racing circuit.

Chair & Director of Vehicle Control

Dennis Farber

Directors of Vehicle Control

Jim Coldwell

Patrick Kelly

Vice Chair & Director of Guest Services

Dr. Dean Fewtrell

Director of Guest Services

Mark Mendoza

Secretary & Director of Communications

Gregg McWilliams

Directors of Paddock

Lee Ames

Doug Finch

Bryan Mutoza

Director of Government Affairs

Carl Anderson

Director of Transportation

George D. Covell, Jr.

Director of Camping

Gregg I. Curry

Director of Vendor Services

Dan Lee

Directors of Admissions

Juliet Lucero

Ginger Mutoza

Director of Spectator Medical

Monica A. Nathan

Director of Race Operations

Joe Prospero

Director of Communications

Carl Schumaker

Director of Information Technology

Henry Simpson